Outdoor Art? And Lattes 

Sunday has arrived and after a brisk start the temperature starts to become more seasonal.   

Today we head Southeast into Cazenvoia to the Stone Quarry Art Park.   A $5 donation per person gets you access to 104 acres of land and over 4 miles of trails  with various works of art along the way.  

But first, I found this painting at the flea market today…It haunts my soul.   “How can it?… You’re a ginger…You don’t have a soul”.  There I said it for you.

The park is definitely “different”.  And worth a try is you are tired of the same o’le nature trails.  

A lot of the trails were still flooded out but it still providing a lot of nice views.

That’s onieda lake in the distance in the lower shot

Took a little stroll down the main Street in Caz afterwards.   Grabbed a latte at The Pewter Spoon

This chick took her latte making seriously.

Spent the rest of the day working in the yard, playing with Liam, and relaxing.  

Back to the grind tomorrow

Wanted to thank again everyone that took the time to read these articles this week.   Over 300 views from over 150 unique visitors.  

If you are part of the WordPress community feel free to follow me.  If you are checking me out from some other site feel free to follow me via email.  The widget should be on the right.  
Have a great week. 

Author: billshappinessproject

I was near the end of 2017 when I realized that my life was totally out of balance. I was 30 and I was working my life away. I did not have strong relationships with my wife, family, or friends. It was around this time that I came across THE HAPPINESS PROJECT by Gretchen Rubin. It was then that I decided to launch my own year long project towards personal happiness for the entire year of 2017.

Leave a Reply

