Lazy Sunday

4/9

“Because there’s a question in your writing, suggesting ‘What is it you wish to do with you life’?” Finding Forrester

One day I’ll figure it out

70 degrees on my 7th day of work this week.  Luckily, I was able to turn it into a half day and get out and enjoy myself a little bit

These pics were taken by taking a hidden path by the canal by my house that I never knew was there. Literally going off the path.

Even found the time to head down to my favorite walking paths.  The Downtown Creek walk.  

Was flooded at this part

I had a lot of fun with Liam this weekend when I wasn’t working.   The had no problem  telling me the “bugs” were “fun”.  And asking me with index finger raised in his own way for “one more orange”.  

Lucas is in school vacation this week and I get to keep him Tuesday through Easter.  

It was a good week.  

My  Core is soar

I’ve Picked up the phone is some form to contact a friend or family member every day

And the walls of my house are starting to speak.   

What do you like doing outside when the weather starts to turn?

Author: billshappinessproject

I was near the end of 2017 when I realized that my life was totally out of balance. I was 30 and I was working my life away. I did not have strong relationships with my wife, family, or friends. It was around this time that I came across THE HAPPINESS PROJECT by Gretchen Rubin. It was then that I decided to launch my own year long project towards personal happiness for the entire year of 2017.

Leave a Reply

