Give your home personality…Take 1

4/3

Always wanted  a better view from my bedroom….

Bought my house near the end of July last but because of our schedules and bigger investments that needed to be made, it still looks like we just moved in.   Walls are bare… Differently not a “treasure house of happy memories”ar Gretchen described it.  After January’s​ resolution to Clear out my storage areas is complete now it’s time to start decorating.    This will likely be a step by step process.   But I wanted to do it my / our own still.  

Beautiful day by the lake

And the canal. 
Check back through the month of the rest of my decorating.  

Author: billshappinessproject

I was near the end of 2017 when I realized that my life was totally out of balance. I was 30 and I was working my life away. I did not have strong relationships with my wife, family, or friends. It was around this time that I came across THE HAPPINESS PROJECT by Gretchen Rubin. It was then that I decided to launch my own year long project towards personal happiness for the entire year of 2017.

1 thought on “Give your home personality…Take 1”

Leave a Reply

