Feb 5th

Happy Superbowl Sunday Everyone.  

One day my Buffalo Bills will get back there…I remember watching my first Superbowl that I can remember at my grandma house in 1990.   “Wide Right”.   I always thought about Scott Norwood, the kicker who missed that historic kick.  How I felt bad for him, but how the community of Buffalo embraced him the following day to let him know that it was alright.   To this day, he still gets chocked up when talking about that night.   I know this has nothing to do with my project but it was just on my mind.  

Who is your NFL team and why?

Pretty uneventful day.  Got up early and got all my work accomplished early and just hung out with the boys until we had to head to Rochester.   Now it’s time.e to munch on Buffalo wing dip

Author: billshappinessproject

I was near the end of 2017 when I realized that my life was totally out of balance. I was 30 and I was working my life away. I did not have strong relationships with my wife, family, or friends. It was around this time that I came across THE HAPPINESS PROJECT by Gretchen Rubin. It was then that I decided to launch my own year long project towards personal happiness for the entire year of 2017.

Leave a Reply

